Telangana Ministers allotted Portfolios

Hyderabad: The Ministers who has sworn in as Telangana Ministers were allotted portfolios shortly. The following are the portfolios allotted. Some of the Ministers yet to receive the portfolios.

Ministers Portfolios

Mahmood Ali: Revenue Minister
Dr T Rajaiah: Medical and Health Minister
Nayani Narsimaha Reddy – Home Minister
Harish Rao: Water Resources and Irrigation Minister
KT Rama Rao: IT ( Information Technology) Minister
Etala Rajender : Finance Minister
T. Padma rao : Excise Minister
Jogu Ramanna:
Jagadeeshwar Reddy :
Mahendar Reddy:
Pocharam Srinivas Reddy:

Deputy CMs

Mahmood Ali
Dr T Rajaiah