Balakrishna registers Thumping Win

Film Actor and TDP Leader Nandamuri Balakrishna won from Hindupur Assembly Constituency with a good majority.

As per Hindupur Total Electorate (2,08,291), There are 1,06,778 Male voters and 1,01,503 Female voters. A clarity on the majority achieved by Balayya will be coming soon.

Hindupur is always known to be the bastion of TDP and NTR Family. Balakrishna continued the success sentiment with his victory in 2014 Polls.